CNY ASHRAE Chapter Board of Governors 2017-2018



Steve Sill

Tel: 315-380-1427


Chris Devins

Tel: 315-234-1501


Chonghui Liu

Tel: 315-4230185


Enrica Galasso

Tel: 315-432-7878

Vice President and Program Chair

Geoff Sincavage

Tel: 315-431-7758

Past President

Mark Yonnick

Tel: 315-414-1211

Term (Voting) Board Members

Board Members

Membership Promotion

Derek Birdsall


Ryan Voorhees

Research Promotion

Tim Anderson

Tel: 315-380-5863

Young Engineers in ASHRAE (YEA)

Matt Clark

Tel: 315-432-6280

Student Activities

Rick D’Ambrosia

Tel: 585-500-7263


Assis Flores

Tel: 315-492-2127

Chapter Technology Transfer Chair (CTTC)

Charles Bertuch

Tel: 315-991-3833

Chapter Electronic Communications Chair (Webmaster)

Richard Kimball

Tel: 315-632-0088

Chapter Refrigeration Chair

Charles Bertuch

Tel: 315-991-3833

Government Affairs & Honors and Awards

Brendan Hall

Tel: 518-269-9074

*These positions not subject to vote in current year.

To mitigate spam emails, the list of officers above (including email addresses and phone numbers) has been included as a photo. We sincerely apologize to users with screen readers. Users with screen readers can contact Don Howell at 315-422-5200 for further assistance.

This web site is maintained by the Central New York Chapter of the American Society of Heating, Refrigerating and Air-Conditioning Engineers, Inc. (ASHRAE).  It does not present official position of the Society nor reflect Society policy.  ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society Review.  To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at

Website Maintained by: Richard Kimball - USGBC - General updates - Updated August 22, 2016

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software